Princess School Update

I haven’t figured out how to school two kids at the same time!  I need to work on that since Little Miss will be in TK next year.  That pretty much means Princess School stopped when 1st grade started for Green Bubbles.  I’m making an effort to try and include her back into her Princess School time since it really was an important part of her week and helped her feel loved and included.  Since I missed a lot of months, I thought I would just link up to my Pinterest board for each month for ideas for anyone who wants to do Princess School as well.

Snow White (September)

Cinderella (October)

Pocahontas (November)

Belle (December)

Anna / Elsa (January)

Jasmine (February)

Rapunzel (March)

I’m going to try and actually get caught up with Rapunzel, and we did do one craft from Jasmine in February, that I didn’t get any pictures of!  I hope this helps and gives me more incentive to do the arts and crafts my daughter craves.

 

Leave a Reply

